Our Team

Andrew Sykes

CEO + Habit Master
andrew@habitsatwork.com
Book Andrew to Speak

Hanlie van Wyk

Research Psychologist + Lead Facilitator
hanlie@habitsatwork.com
Book Hanlie to Speak

Colin Bullen

Actuary + Global Consultant
colin@habitsatwork.com
Book Colin to Speak

 
IMG_0850.JPG

Jaclyn D’Arcy

Head of Strategic Business Development
jaclyn@habitsatwork.com

Tia Pappas

Business Development
tia@habitsatwork.com

Breean Miller

Head of Product Development + Customer Success
bree@habitsatwork.com

Gloria Gong

Actuarial Consultant + Lead Habit Mastery Coach
gloria@habitsatwork.com

 
 

We frequently deliver keynote presentations and facilitate workshops.

If you're looking for an engaging speaker for your event, please reach out to our team members directly, or submit this form and we'll get back to you.